Leadership Team

Circle Bolt & Nut is comprised of an extraordinary leadership team with over 100 years of fastener experience:


Jim Castellino
jcastellino@circlebolt.com
Title: President & CEO
Education: University of Delaware; BS Finance
Experience: Mr. Castellino has over 35 Years of Manufacturing and Distribution experience and has been a part of Circle Bolt & Nut since 2009.

 


Mark Gubbiotti
mgubbiotti@circlebolt.com
Title: Warehouse Operations Manager
Education: Kings College; BA Criminal Justice
Experience: Mr. Gubbiotti has been with the company since 1993 and has over 28 years in the fastener industry.

 


Jason Sakulich, C.P.M.
jsakulich@circlebolt.com
Title: Director of Purchasing
Education: Penn State; BS Business Administration
Experience: Mr. Sakulich has 16 years of experience in procurement and supply chain management, in construction, EPC, and Global purchasing and sourcing. He has spent numerous years as a procurement specialist and manager in residential construction, industrial and commercial construction, EPC projects and distribution. As a Certified Purchasing Manager, he has extensive knowledge in all aspects of the supply chain. In addition, he has direct experience with sourcing in Asia, including onsite Supplier audits and direct negotiations with Asia. Mr. Sakulich’s strong analytical background and extensive procurement knowledge is evident in all his activities, ensuring overall lowest total material cost to the organization, while ensuring products are delivered on-time and at the highest quality.


Michael Bratlee
mbratlee@circlebolt.com
Title: Controller
Education:
Experience:

 


Gary TateGary Tate
gtate@circlebolt.com
Title: West Cost General Manager
Education: University of Denver; BA Business Accounting
Experience: Mr. Tate has been involved in the fastener industry for 33 years, and has been contributing to Circle Bolt & Nut since 2004.

 


Don Boyer CroppedDon Boyer
dboyer@circlebolt.com
Title: Director of Sales; Southeast Region
Education: University of South Florida; BS Education
Experience: Mr. Boyer has spent 35 years in sales and sales management to general industry, specifically dealing with fastening technology. The past 20 years has been spent in development of major program accounts. Program account development includes the use of supply management systems, the knowledge of a wide variety of Class C Hardware, and the development of formal supply agreements.


Craig Weiskerger
cweiskerger@circlebolt.com
Title: North East Sales Manager
Education: Bloomsburg University; BS of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing
Experience: Mr. Weiskerger brings over 20 years of business development and sales experience in both distribution and manufacturing industries.

 


Chris Cope  
ccope@circlebolt.com
Title: Customer Service Manager
Education: Penn State University; BS Marketing
Experience: Mr. Cope has 12+ years of sales and service experience within the construction materials industry.

 


Doug Hershberger
dhershberger@circlebolt.com
Title: Regional Sales Manager; Mid West Region
Education: Indiana University; BS Business Administration
Experience: Mr. Hershberger has over 20 years of Sales and Service experience in various industries with OEM, Dealer, and Retail customer bases.

 


Matthew L. Miner
mminer@circlebolt.com
Title: Quality / Engineering
Education: Wilkes University; BSEE
Experience: Mr. Miner has 30 years’ experience in manufacturing positions ranging from Quality Systems, Engineering Management and Sales Engineering.

 


Jessica Caprilozzi
jcaprilozzi@circlebolt.com
Title: IT Generalist
Education: Misericordia University; BS Information Technology
Experience: Miss Caprilozzi has 3 years experience as an IT professional.